Sky Sports Cricket announce presenters for The Hundred

Sky Sports has confirmed its star-studded talent line up for The Hundred. Names including current and former players.

With 100 days to go until the launch of The Hundred, Sky Sports has revealed a star-studded talent line up for its coverage of the summer’s blockbuster sporting event.

Presenters Andrew Flintoff, Kass Naidoo, Zainab Abbas and Jacqueline Shepherd will lead the coverage.

They will be joined by cricketing stars from around the world, including: Dinesh Karthik, Stuart Broad, Kevin Pietersen, Tammy Beaumont, Daren Sammy, Mel Jones, Wasim Akram, Lydia Greenway and Kumar Sangakkara.

The Sky Sports team will offer viewers sensational coverage of The Hundred tournament. Coverage will include the build-up, live action and post-match analysis, with all the action, drama and entertainment live from cricket grounds across the UK.

Sky Sports Cricket will bring you all of the action from every game

Sky Sports Cricket will bring you all of the action from every game

Fans will be able to tune in to all 68 games live on Sky Sports’ dedicated channel Sky Sports The Hundred as well as on Sky Sports Mix. All women’s matches and a significant number of men’s games will be streamed live on the Sky Cricket YouTube channel.

The team selected for The Hundred will join Sky regulars Nasser Hussain, Ebony Rainford-Brent, Rob Key, Ian Ward, David Lloyd, Nick Knight, Mike Atherton and Mark Butcher.


“We are so excited to help launch this fantastic new tournament this summer. It’s going to be an incredible standard of cricket played at some of the best grounds in the world and everyone’s invited. Hopefully the competition will inspire many girls and boys to pick up a bat and ball. We’ve put together an amazing line up of presenters and commentators; there’s a completely fresh graphics look and some exciting new broadcast technology. We very much hope you enjoy the coverage.”

To get all the latest news from The Hundred, and to have access to tickets and merchandise, sign up below.