Summer 2020 sees The Hundred begin. A new 100 ball competition. Cricket matches like never before. Are you ready? 100 balls. Seven cities. Eight teams. Birmingham Phoenix. London Spirit. Manchester Originals. Northern Superchargers. Oval Invincibles. Southern Brave. Trent Rockets. Welsh Fire. Women’s and men’s. Eight teams, each gunning for glory for their city. The first wave of cricket tickets to The Hundred go on sale soon. Sign up to get priority access just as soon as tickets are available. We can’t wait to welcome you to The Hundred.

A new cricket tournament for England and Wales is almost here. The Hundred. On 20 October 2019 history will be made. We’ll be holding the first The Hundred Player Draft to select the men’s squads. The women’s teams will be selected via their own bespoke player selection process.


A number of England stars have already been picked for their teams including, Ben Stokes, Heather Knight, Joe Root, Nat Sciver, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Katherine Brunt, Chris Woakes, Anya Shrubsole, Jofra Archer, Sam Curran, Danni Wyatt, Jason Roy and many more.


Next up is The Hundred Draft on 20 October 2019. Player Drafts have become big news all around the world. Now it’s time to bring all the thrills and spills to cricket in England and Wales.


A whole new cricket team. Signing one or two cricket players is one thing. But the men's Player Draft means picking an entire cricket team. In one go. From a host of English stars, international big hitters and the most exciting up and coming players.


Who’ll be the steal? The most inspired picks will come from out of nowhere. The cricket players others have ignored in favour of a household name. Who will use bat and ball to make themselves the hero of an entire city?


When the heat is on, who’ll keep their cool? Watch cricket teams make split-second choices that could make or break their entire competition. A cheeky bid here. A surprise choice there. Can you second guess which cricket players will go where?


Three international icons. England cricket players and home-grown talents. Each team will pick a boundary smashing squad of 15, ready to play cricket at its fastest, wildest best. Who will make the grade?